Shops

Wien:

Weltladen Rennweg
Dugan & Zose OEG
Rennweg 85 (Ecke Hafengasse)
1030 Wien
Tel: 01-7181414
E-Mail: office@weltladen-rennweg.com

Weltladen Südwind – 1070
BuchhandelsgesmbH
Mariahilferstr. 8
1070 Wien
Tel: 01-5223886
E-Mail: weltmusik@suedwind.at

Weltladen Südwind – 1090
BuchhandelsgesmbH
Schwarzspanierstraße 15
1090 Wien
Tel: 01-4054434
E-Mail: buchwelt@suedwind.at

Burgenland:

Weltladen Pinkafeld
Marktplatz 5
7423 Pinkafeld
Tel: 03357-43250
E-Mail: pinkafeld@weltladen.at

Niederösterreich:

Weltladen Amstetten
Hauptplatz 43
3300 Amstetten
Tel: 07472-61679
E-Mail: amstetten@weltladen.at

Weltladen Baden
Hauptplatz 9-12
2500 Baden
Tel: 02252-45236
E-Mail: info@weltladen-baden.at

Weltladen Ebreichsdorf
Hauptplatz 10
2483 Ebreichsdorf
Tel: 0699-12486127
E-Mail: ebreichsdorf@weltladen.at

Weltladen Gänserndorf
Bewusst Fair
Bahnstrasse 65-67
2230 Gänserndorf
Tel: 02282-52687
E-Mail: gaenserndorf@weltladen.at

Weltladen Mistelbach
Marktgasse 1-3
2130 Mistelbach
Tel: 02572-32500
E-Mail: weltladen.mistelbach@aon.at

Weltladen Mödling
Pfarrgasse 6
2340 Mödling
Tel: 02236-205609
E-Mail: laden@weltladen-moedling.at

Weltladen Scheibbs
Hauptstr. 27
3270 Scheibbs
Tel: 07482-45543
E-Mail: weltladen-scheibbs@aon.at

Weltladen St. Pölten
Schreinergasse 1
3100 St. Pölten
Tel: 02742-21437
E-Mail: info@weltladen-stpoelten.at

Weltladen Tulln
Minoritenplatz 6
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel: 02272-62885
E-Mail: info@weltladen-tulln.at

Weltladen Wiener Neustadt
Neunkirchner Straße10
2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel: 02622-85780
E-Mail: weltladen2700@aon.at

Oberösterreich:

Weltladen Gallneukirchen
Hauptstraße 45
4210 Gallneukirchen
Tel: 07235-71629
E-Mail: office@weltladen-gallneukirchen.at

Weltladen Linz
Pfarrplatz 8
4020 Linz
Tel: 0732-653231
E-Mail: office@weltladen-linz.at

Weltladen Schärding
Ludwig-Pfliegl-Gasse 17
4780 Schärding
Tel: 07712-40621
E-Mail: weltladen.schaerding@gmx.at

Salzburg:

Weltladen Bischofshofen
Fr.-Mohshammer-Platz 4
5500 Bischofshofen
Tel: 06462-8043
E-Mail: office@weltladen-bischofshofen.at

Weltladen Gneis
Berchtesgadner Straße 72
5020 Salzburg
Tel: 0662-833624
E-Mail: gneis@weltladen.at

Steiermark:

Weltladen Weiz
Dr. Karl Renner Gasse 4a
8160 Weiz
Tel: 03172 26 50
dein@weltladenweiz.at

Weltladen Gleisdorf
Franz Blodergasse 3
8200 Gleisdorf
Tel: 03112 51826
kontakt@weltladen-gleisdorf.at

Eine Welt Handel Mariazell
Hauptplatz 10
8630 Mariazell
Tel: 0699-11109038

Eine Welt Handel Niklasdorf
Leobnerstraße 42
8712 Niklasdorf
Tel: 03842-8346814

Tirol:

World Fair Trade Shop
Leopoldstrasse 2
6020 Innsbruck
0512 932231
https://www.weltladen-shop.com/

Weltladen Innsbruck
Universitätsstrasse 3
6020 Innsbruck
0512 574 993
innsbruck@weltladen.at

Weltladen St. Johann in Tirol
Speckbacherstraße 16
6380 Sankt Johann in Tirol
05352 61890
st.johann-tirol@weltladen.at

Weltladen Lienz
Rosengasse 4
9900 Lienz
04852 72909
einkauf@weltladen-lienz.at

Vorarlberg:

Weltladen Bludenz
Kirchgasse 2
6700 Bludenz
+43 5552 696 13
laden@weltladen-bludenz.at